News

2019 Lunar New Years Public Holiday Arrangements

DateHolidayHours
2 Feb (Sat)Annual Retreat15:00-19:00
4 Feb (Mon)Chinese New Year's Eve15:00-19:00
5 Feb (Tue)Chinese New Year's DayClosed
6 Feb (Wed)2nd day of the yearClosed
7 Feb (Thu)3rd day of the yearClosed
By A-Backup | May 31, 2019

Special Arrangements for Public Holidays 2018

DateHolidayHours
24 December (Mon)Christmas Eve15:00 - 19:00
25 December (Tue)ChristmasClosed
26 December (Wed)Boxing DayClosed
31 December (Mon)New Year's Eve15:00 - 22:00
1 January, 2019 (Tue)New Year's Day15:00 - 22:00
By A-Backup | May 31, 2019

24 April 15:00-18:00 Suspension of Service

In order for our centre to maintain our service quality, we will conduct an annual refreshment training 15:00-18:00 on 24 April. We will resume service after 18:00.

We apologize for any inconveniences caused.

By A-Backup | May 31, 2019

2018 Lunar New Years Public Holiday Arrangements

DateHolidayHours
14 Feb (Wed)2nd day before Chinese New YearClosed
15 Feb (Thu)Chinese New Year's EveClosed
16 Feb (Fri)Chinese New Year's DayClosed
17 Feb (Sat)2nd day of the yearClosed
18 Feb (Sun)3rd day of the yearClosed
19 Feb (Mon)4th day of the yearClosed
20 Feb (Tue)5th day of the yearClosed
By A-Backup | May 31, 2019